Rock Band

The Reporoa College Music department currently have three bands who are creating original songs for the 2020 Smokefree Rock Quest in June,  ‘The Wild Things’ consisting of Aimee Pearce and Baylee Edwards and ‘Te Mangu Whitu’ consisting of Hine, Nebo, Tayjarn and Jodeci, Daisy King and Te Anahera. Good Luck to you all